Kikanshita Yuusha no Gojitsudan : Chapter 9

Chapter 9 Side Story Ayane’s Delusion

U~~~~~n!

 I took my eyes off the computer screen and stretched widely.

 My body was getting stiff from the long hours doing paperwork.

 The restaurant seemed to run with no problems today, and I made a lot of progress with the paperwork.

 A family restaurant manager really is a physically demanding job.

 Especially at the moment. The owner of this restaurant is also the manager of a new restaurant, so he’s been away most of the time.

 Thanks to this, I have to do most of the operational work for the restaurant.

 Family restaurants have long business hours. Someone has to be in charge from 9:00 in the morning to the change of date at night, including the preparation of the food.

 During this period, I have to do office work too, and if there are not enough people, I have to go into the hall and serve the customers.

 Inevitably, I have to supervise all of that.

 The manager comes once a week and I get a day off, but I don’t know where in the world a two-day weekend could be used.

 That’s why no matter how many employees join, they always leave after a short period of time.

 That’s why I, a 25-year-old girl, am given the grandiose title of ‘manager’.

 The people at the head office think that by giving me this title, they can avoid paying me overtime, so they force me to do whatever they want.

 When I occasionally go to the head office, I am subjected to a constant stream of flirtatious looks and sexual harassment.

 You’ve got to be kidding me!

 It stressed me out just thinking about it, so I turned my attention to today’s shift list.

“For the hall at night, it’s Oomori-san, Mishima-san and Kashiwagi-kun. Kashiwagi-kun, it’s been a while. Didn’t he say he was doing a report or something?”

 I imagine the face of a college boy with a calm look on his face.

 He was the boy that the owner had interviewed and hired when I had just become a manager.

 Was he just a new college student then?

 He was a serious and quick learner and served the customers without a hitch. He is a valuable asset to the shop now. He’s willing to help with our urgent requests as long as it’s not at a bad time for him. And he’s kind of cute, too.

 This time he suddenly said he had to submit a report or something, so he had to take a break from his shift. It’s not easy being a student.

 Feeling refreshed, I got back to work on my computer. And then…

“Good morning!”

 Kashiwagi-kun walks in while greeting me. An hour earlier than scheduled.

“Thank you for your hard work. Kashiwagi-kun, you’re quite fast.”

 I say.

“Well, I had to take a few shifts off and it worried me I’d forget, so I thought I’d come in early to check the menu and make sure I had everything right.”

 Kashiwagi-kun smiled shyly as he said that.

 He’s really a serious kid. He doesn’t have a strange air about him, and he’s very considerate of the surrounding people. He’s really tasty, no, reliable.

“You’re as diligent and helpful as ever. Take care of the hall today.”

 As I said so, Kashiwagi-kun replied and went into the changing room, presumably to change his clothes.

 A little while later, Kashiwagi-kun came out with his upper body naked.

 Apparently his shirt didn’t fit.

 I couldn’t help but take a look at his naked body.

 I wonder if he’s losing weight, I can see his muscular body and several marks that look like old scars.

 I felt my heart leap and my face turn red.

 It’s not that I’m not used to seeing men naked. Much less the upper half of their body.

 Still, I could feel something in him that stimulated the ‘woman’ in me.

 Perhaps that’s why, as if pushed by my desire, I touched his body under the pretext of adjusting his size even though I didn’t have to.

 Kashiwagi-kun seemed to blush a little as well, perhaps because he was embarrassed.

 When I finished adjusting his size, I somehow managed to let go of him. It is very regrettable. Or rather, I want to attack him. Gohon.

 Is it possible that I am frustrated?

 Come to think of it, I haven’t been doing that with a man lately. I have to get rid of it somehow so as not to attack Kashiwagi-kun.


 As the restaurant is getting busy, I also start working in the hall.

 When I look at the entire restaurant, Kashiwagi’s movements are especially noticeable.

 His movements are flexible and flowing, and he is quick, but he does not seem to be in a hurry.

 I wonder if he was actually an outstanding worker.

 Even as I watched, the work progressed, and I returned to the office when the peak busyness had passed.

 I was doing paperwork for a while when I heard what sounded like shouting coming from inside the store.

 I hurriedly went to check on it.

 It’s late at night and some customers come out to complain about unreasonable things, perhaps because they have been drinking.

 As a manager, it is my job to deal with such customers.

 When I looked inside the store, I saw that Oomori-san was on the verge of tears and Kashiwagi-kun was covering for him by making her step back.

 When I looked at the customers there, I saw four men with an obviously bad-looking appearance.

 Actually, as the person in charge, I should be the one to go. I shouldn’t leave it to a part-time girl to deal with them.

 But my legs won’t move.

 I’m scared. I’m really scared.

 I wonder what they would say to me if I went in front of them.

 Maybe it won’t be just that. No, I’m sure it will not end there.

 I am sure that they will ask me for something. Is it money or my body?

 It could be both.

 And I would be kidnapped and taken somewhere.

 There I would be subjected to the lust of those crude men.

 They would hold me down with all their might as I resisted, tearing my clothes to pieces and rubbing these proud breasts of mine wildly as they hurled indecent words at me.

 Binding my rampaging hands, threatening me with a blade, and then my…

Pi--------------------------------------------!

The delusion has reached dangerous levels. Please wait a moment.

Pi--------------------------------------------!

 When I came to myself, those men were already about to walk away from the store.

 Kashiwagi-kun comes walking towards me with a troubled expression.

 Did something happen? There is no sign that he was hit or anything. Or maybe they picked a fight with him?

“Kashiwagi-kun, are you alright? They didn’t do anything to you?”

 I ask him.

 As the store’s manager, I regret that I made him deal with them.

“I’m sorry! The truth is, I should have been the one who had to deal with them.”

“Oh, it’s okay. It’s nothing to worry about.”

 There is no sign of distress on his face as he responds with a bitter smile.

 Could it be that he has resolved it without incident?

 After seeing his attitude, I finally let out a sigh of relief.

“But apparently someone has just pissed their pants, and I need to clean it up.”

 I can’t help but look at his crotch when I hear those words.

 Maybe it’s because of his black slacks. It doesn’t look like there is anything special about it.

“Um, are you okay? Do you have a change of clothes or something?”

 When I asked him that question, he hurriedly said

“No! It wasn’t me! It’s them!”

 That’s what he said.

 What, so it is like that.

 If he’s the one that wet his pants, I would have cleaned him up.

 It’s a secret that I felt a little disappointed.

 But I think I am the one that needs to change my underwear.


 The next few days passed without incident.

 And then, after a week or so, 

 While Kashiwagi was working at the register, the men came in.

 This time there were six of them. Some of them were indeed the men who had caused trouble in this store last week.

 When they spoke to Kashiwagi-kun about something, Kashiwagi-kun stood in front of them and left the shop.

 When I followed his figure from the window, he seemed to have gone to the back side of the store.

 I hesitated for a while. Should I call the police?

 But Kashiwagi-kun seemed to be quite relaxed.

 When I was wandering around unable to decide, Kashiwagi-kun came back.

 When I questioned him.

“It’s okay. I just talked to them and then they ran away.”

 He told me with a wry smile.

 Can I say that he’s not exactly what he appears to be? I find him to be quite bold and manly.

 What should I do?

 The desire to be held in his arms is overwhelming me.

 It’s a pity, but because of the age difference, I might be a little too bold to ask to be his girlfriend.

 I feel like I’m pretty popular, but I wonder if he’d be willing to put his hands on me at least a little.

 If possible, I prefer to be doing it rough and a little violent.

 Will he bind me or hit me?

 Should I try to come up with a plan?


Author Note : 

 I originally planned for Ayane to be a cool career woman, but for some reason she turned out to be a perverted M woman.

 Why did this happen?

 It’s Like. Is the protagonist’s chastity in trouble?

19 thoughts on “Kikanshita Yuusha no Gojitsudan : Chapter 9

    1. it’s ok cause according to kazuma, she’s just an oppai for him

      coincidentally, this manager also has decent assets

      Like

    1. Isekai kaeri ossan is one story but the problem is…. That story is kind of embarrassing to read even alone.

      As if all of the authors frustrations were thrown in there.

      Like

  1. Thanks for the chapter!

    I feel that his chastity is safe, its not like she could overpower him. MC is so clueless when it comes to women he managed to go 3 years in another world with women throwing themselves at him and still kept his V card. Manager could pin him down and try removing his trousers and hed probably brush it off as a prank to tease him.

    Good on her though out of the women so far shes the closest to letting him know how she feels.

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started